Podcasts you say? I got your podcasts right here.

Just wanted to draw your attention to the menu in the upper right-hand corner of the screen! I’ve compiled a list of podcasts to which I subscribe & highly recommend. If you’re new to all this mindfulness/meditation stuff, I suggest starting with Meditate This! podcast. As advertised, it’s just two regular dudes talking about being more mindful & doing some fantastic interviews with folks who apply mindfulness strategies in their daily lives in really interesting ways! I promise to continue to add to this list of fantastic podcasts! And if you subscribe to some good ones, let me know in the comments! I’ll happily add them to the list of links!

meditate this

 

Sat nam.

love & light

 

 

Leave a Reply

